Welcome to our site!

Member Login

Not a Member?

About the West Texas Tennis Association

The West Texas Tennis Association (WTTA) was formed in October 2008 as the non-profit umbrella Community Tennis Association at the request of USTA Texas. WTTA works to promote and support the game of tennis and oversee leagues, programs and tournaments throughout the Permain Basin area. 


There are over 500 Adult and 416 Junior USTA members in our West Texas territory of a little over 300,000.  WTTA consists of Midland, Odessa, Andrews, Big Spring, Big Lake, Crane, Fort Stockton, Kermit, McCamey, Monahans, Ozona, Pecos, Rankin, Seminole, Stanton, and Wink communities.

WTTA is governed by a board of volunteer directors.  For 2018, these include Heidi Winkler (President), Anna Brandl (Vice President), Jessica Theimer (Secretary), Evan Saucedo (Treasurer),  Adam Lucio, Bert Rainwater, Laura Fink, Molly Marcum, Al Martinez, Amanda Jaggers, Jamie Evans, Teresa Fitzgerald, Jason Everett, Lori Julian, Becky Marier, Deborah Hubert, Jim Pannell and Tami Wheeler. We are here to serve and welcome your input and support for our efforts to grow the game of tennis.

  USTA Leagues Coordinator Susie McKenzie susie@susiemac.com
  Fort Stockton JTT Coordinator Bert Rainwater fsrainh2o@sbcglobal.net
  Midland ZAT/CMZ/National Tourn. Director  Lance & Kathy Armstrong


USTA Texas West Texas TSR Amanda Friday afriday@texas.usta.com